Agenda for virtual briefing with South West Water for members of the Scrutiny Committee, members and the public Thursday, 3rd November, 2022, 10.00 am



Members of Scrutiny Committee

Councillors: M Allen (Chair), J Bailey, J Bonetta, A Bruce, M Chapman, O Davey, C Gardner, S Hawkins, J Kemp (Vice-Chair), D Key, H Parr, E Rylance, B Taylor, J Whibley and T Woodward

Venue: Online via Zoom

Contact: Sarah Jenkins;

01395 517406; email sjenkins@eastdevon.gov.uk

(or group number 01395 517546) Tuesday, 25 October 2022 East Devon District Council
Blackdown House
Border Road
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
EX14 1EJ

DX 48808 HONITON Tel: 01404 515616

www.eastdevon.gov.uk

- 1 Apologies
- 2 Declarations of interest

Guidance is available online to Councillors and co-opted members on making declarations of interest

- 3 Chair's opening comments, welcome and introductions
- 4 Presentation by South West Water on planning issues followed by questions from Members of the Scrutiny Committee, Members and the public

Decision making and equalities

For a copy of this agenda in large print, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01395 517546